Ongoing journey….

Been trying to figure out the best way to promote the company on a very limited budget. I’m hoping to finish setting up the website by the end of the week. I’ve already submitted my blog and the business site to the search engines so they can be crawled and listed in the search engines.

I know I need to find some local professional organizations to join so that I can start to build a network of people. Also need to get some business cards done soon. But I can’t do that till I figure out a logo for the business, which is the tricky part. I know what needs to go into designing the logo, but keep drawing a blank on what it should be. Hopefully it will come to me soon.

Been using a site called Freelancer.com to bid on freelance projects. No luck as of yet to winning one. But hopefully somebody will give me a chance to show what I can do so I can get some positive feedback to start building some credibility.

About Domenic Marchetti
I'm beginning the transition of working in the Emergency Medical Services field to providing business services. I have started my own business called RI Business Services. This is my story as I go through the steps of trying to get myself established in this new field.

Leave a Reply

