Latest update

Still moving forward on getting everything set up and tied together. Updated my VA4U.com profile. Need to use NewsWireToday.com to send out a press release soon. Also need to setup a new Yahoo Voices account. Can’t seem to get into my old account to update the profile there. Which is aggravating cause my old account is already on the search engines list. But overall, I am satisfied with how things are moving along so far.

About Domenic Marchetti
I'm beginning the transition of working in the Emergency Medical Services field to providing business services. I have started my own business called RI Business Services. This is my story as I go through the steps of trying to get myself established in this new field.

One Response to Latest update

  1. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with helpful info to work on.
    You have done a formidable activity and our entire community will be
    grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

