SEO

Have you ever noticed all the different approaches to SEO? Seems like everybody thinks their way is the best way. Or how they have ways you can increase your PR rank in a couple of days. Course then the search engines change their algorithms and your ranking is gone.

Personally, I feel the best way is to just build your placement slowly with quality links in and out of your site. Placing the right keywords without overloading them. And updating your site frequently with quality and relevant information. It takes longer, but your placement tends to be more solid within the search engines.

So many people are in a rush to get to the top that they cut corners to get there, therefore sacrificing quality. But how does that reflect on your business? Customers may see how you inflated the content on your site just to gain ranking on a search engine. Does that mean you will inflate the quality of your work also?

I’m sure many of you out there are going to disagree with me on all this. Which is your right to do. But at least think about the points I have raised here and let me know what you think on all this.

About Domenic Marchetti
I'm beginning the transition of working in the Emergency Medical Services field to providing business services. I have started my own business called RI Business Services. This is my story as I go through the steps of trying to get myself established in this new field.

2 Responses to SEO

  1. social seo says:

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other
    blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thank you!

  2. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

Leave a Reply

