Latest Contract

Image

Starting working with a great new start up company. They are called Goro All In One Marketing. They provide several solutions for mobile marketing. As I have started working with them I have come to realize how important mobile marketing is today.

  • Did you know that the growth of smartphone sales is expected to grow to 5 times that of laptop sales?

  • Or that in 2013, 90% of online searches was done on a smartphone?

  • And of that 90%, 60% made a physical appearance to the store they were searching for.

If you do not have a business website that is optimized for smartphone use, then you could be losing a lot of potential customers that move on to a website that is easier to navigate on their smartphone. Not a wise decision at all.

I am actually very impressed with their service and how well they seamlessly can take your existing website and convert it into a mobile application that is fully interactive, including providing placement on Google Maps for customers to easily find the establishment.

This is a client that I am actually excited about working with. I can see the potential of their product and can see a long successful relationship with them.

I’ll keep everyone posted as it progresses.

About Domenic Marchetti
I'm beginning the transition of working in the Emergency Medical Services field to providing business services. I have started my own business called RI Business Services. This is my story as I go through the steps of trying to get myself established in this new field.

Leave a Reply

