Where does the time go?

So it has been a really long time since I submitted anything to my blog. It is just amazing how time flies by without you ever realizing it.

I am excited to report that I will be taking over U.S. marketing efforts for Goro All-In-One Solutions. There is a lot of work ahead of me. Need to add additional sales team members, write out the press release, expand the social network marketing, etc. But it feels good to have the additional workload.

I’ll try to keep the updates coming as I progress.

P.S. Anyone have any tips on writing a great press release?

About Domenic Marchetti
I'm beginning the transition of working in the Emergency Medical Services field to providing business services. I have started my own business called RI Business Services. This is my story as I go through the steps of trying to get myself established in this new field.

Leave a Reply

